Seven Falls, Lake Sebu

This southwestern Mindanao’s summer capital conceals majestic waterfalls called Seven Falls, located in Lake Sebu, South Cotabato.

Cable and ziplines provide exhilarating adventures for those who are brave enough to zip from falls to falls while looking down at the breathtaking panorama.

The second falls, simply named as Falls 2, is not far from the first waterfall, Dongon Falls. Just a short habal-habal going down the road from Dongon falls, you’ll reach the entrance gate. The place has been developed into a park and these can best be viewed through the stunning and exciting zipline.

Here is a video that features some of Lake Sebu’s magnificient views and unforgettable experiences during the Mindanao Food Appreciation Tour and First SoCCSKSarGen Summer Safari.

You can also read interesting stories about Seven Falls of Lake Sebu from the links below:


One Comment

Add a Comment